Contact Averett Septic Tanks

Home > Contact Averett Septic Tanks

If you have any questions about our services, or if you would like to request an estimate, please don’t hesitate to contact us using the information below. We look forward to serving you!

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 266
Eaton Park, FL 33840

Physical Address:
Averett Septic Tank Company, Inc.
2610 Longhorn Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33801

Drainfield and Repair Technician:
Jerome Jordan
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: jerome@averettseptictank.net

New Installation, Permitting and Site Evaluations:
Mike Shoupe, Estimator
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: mikes@averettseptictank.net

Chief Financial Officer:
Tim Lister
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: tlister@averettseptictank.net

ATU Coordinator:
Saundra Strickland
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: sstrickland@averettseptictank.net

Project Manager: Mike Ingram
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: mikei@averettseptictank.net

EMERGENCY/AFTER-HOURS CELLPHONE:
(863) 617-7234

Contact the President:
Sam Averett Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: sam@averettseptictank.net

Pump Truck Dispatcher:
Greg Lobdell
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: dispatch@averettseptictank.net