Pages Menu
Averett Septic Tank Co Inc
Like Averett Septic Tank Co Inc on FacebookSubscribe to Averett Septic Tank Co Inc on YouTubeFollow Averett Septic Tank Co Inc on Twitter+1 Averett Septic Tank Co Inc on Google Plus
 
Categories Menu

Contact Averett Septic Tanks

If you have any questions about our services, or if you would like to request an estimate, please don’t hesitate to contact us using the information below. We look forward to serving you!

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 266
Eaton Park, FL 33840


Physical Address:
Averett Septic Tank Company, Inc.
2610 Longhorn Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33801


Drainfield and Repair Technician:
Jerome Jordan
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: jerome@averettseptictank.net


New Installation, Permitting and Site Evaluations:
Mike Shoupe, Estimator
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: mikes@averettseptictank.net


Chief Financial Officer:
Tim Lister
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: tlister@averettseptictank.net


Hoot/ATU Maintenance: Deetra Averett
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: deetra@averettseptictank.net


Project Manager: Mike Ingram
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: mikei@averettseptictank.net


EMERGENCY/AFTER-HOURS CELLPHONE: (863) 617-7234

Contact the President:
Sam Averett Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: sam@averettseptictank.net


Pump Truck Dispatcher:
Matt Boyington
Phone: (863) 617-7234
Email: dispatch@averettseptictank.net

septic tank services

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please leave this field empty.

Subject

Your Message